Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org


   
 

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org


 


Jared Walley
Small Groups &
Outreach Pastor

jared@fbcnb.org

 


Ken Knight
Interim Student Director
knight_asu@yahoo.com

 


Vacant
Senior Adult & Pastoral Care Minister
Send resumes to searchcmte@fbcnb.org

 


Kyle Jankowski
Interim Children's Director
kyle@fbcnb.org

 


Norm Hils
Executive Administrator
norm@fbcnb.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 


Kellie King
Financial Assistant
kellie@fbcnb.org


 

Rhoda Castillo
Ministry Assistant
(Office Services)
rhoda@fbcnb.org

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 


 

Lesli Pearson
Director
First Baptist Kids Academy

lesli@fbcnb.org

 

Holly Lucas
Preschool Director
holly@fbcnb.org
   

Tom Maggart
Facility Manager
tom@fbcnb.org

 

Bertha Norman
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

 
 
Mona Salazar

Custodian/Maintenance Asst


 

Nicole Auringer
Lead Audio Technician

Barbara Elliott
Pianist

Latest News


VBS DIY At-Home Experience
With take-home DIY kits and
YouTube videos
July 26-31, details


Meet Children's Pastoral Candidate Doug Dunnavant
Q&A Saturday, July 18, 3:00 PM
Special Business Meeting on
Sunday, July 19, 9:00 & 11:00 AM


e-Newsletter for July 7
Click here to subscribe


Discipleship Class of Prayer
Wednesdays, 6:30pm via Zoom


Employment Opportunity:
Student Pastor (full-time)



Bible Reading Plan and App
Or click here for a list of more plans
 

>> Mouse-over news to pause <<



Search



Loading