Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org


   
 

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org


 


Jared Walley
Small Groups &
Outreach Pastor

jared@fbcnb.org

 


Vacant
Student Pastor

 


Roy Daves
Pastoral Care Director
roy@fbcnb.org

 


Doug Dunnavant
Children's Pastor
dougd@fbcnb.org


Norm Hils
Executive Administrator
norm@fbcnb.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 


Kellie King
Financial Assistant
kellie@fbcnb.org


 

Rhoda Castillo
Ministry Assistant
(Office Services)
rhoda@fbcnb.org

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 


 

Lesli Pearson
Director
First Baptist Kids Academy

lesli@fbcnb.org

 

Holly Lucas
Preschool Director
holly@fbcnb.org
   

Tom Maggart
Facility Manager
tom@fbcnb.org

 

Bertha Norman
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

 
 
Mona Salazar

Custodian/Maintenance Asst


 

Levi Shank
Lead Audio Technician

Barbara Elliott
Pianist

Latest News


Now Meeting In-Person
Small Groups
Two Worship Services
Wednesday Night Activities


e-Newsletter for SEPT 22
Click here to subscribe


Bible Reading Plan and App
Or click here for a list of more plans
 

>> Mouse-over news to pause <<



Search



Loading