Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org


 

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org


 


Jared Walley
Executive Pastor
jared@fbcnb.org


 


Barry Owens
Senior Adult Pastor
barry@fbcnb.org


Doug Dunnavant
Family Pastor
dougd@fbcnb.org


 

Travis Roper
Student Pastor
travis@fbcnb.org


Roy Daves
Pastoral Care Director
pastoralcare@fbcnb.org


 


Norm Hils
Finance Director
norm@fbcnb.org

James George
Evangelism Director
(Volunteer)

jgeorge@eastwest.org



 

Holly Lucas
Preschool Director
holly@fbcnb.org



 

Lesli Pearson
Director
First Baptist Kids Academy

lesli@fbcnb.org

 
 

Kimberly Parks
Receptionist
kimberly@fbcnb.org

 

Kellie King
Financial Assistant
kellie@fbcnb.org

 

Rhoda Castillo
Ministry Assistant
(Office Services)
rhoda@fbcnb.org

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 

L.J. Husemann
Facility Manager
john@fbcnb.org



 

Tom Maggart
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

 

Bertha Norman
Custodian/Maintenance Asst


 

Mona Salazar

Custodian/Maintenance Asst


 

Sydney Sumner
Audio Technician



 

Barbara Elliott
Pianist

 

Latest News



>> Mouse-over news to pause <<



Search