Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org


   
 

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org


 


Jared Walley
Small Groups &
Outreach Pastor

jared@fbcnb.org

 


Travis Roper
Student Pastor
travis@fbcnb.org


Roy Daves
Pastoral Care Director
pastoralcare@fbcnb.org

 


Doug Dunnavant
Children's Pastor
dougd@fbcnb.org


Norm Hils
Executive Administrator
norm@fbcnb.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 


Kellie King
Financial Assistant
kellie@fbcnb.org


 

Rhoda Castillo
Ministry Assistant
(Office Services)
rhoda@fbcnb.org

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 


 

Lesli Pearson
Director
First Baptist Kids Academy

lesli@fbcnb.org

 

Holly Lucas
Preschool Director
holly@fbcnb.org
   

L.J. Husemann
Facility Manager
john@fbcnb.org

 

Tom Maggart
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

 

Bertha Norman
Custodian/Maintenance Asst

Mona Salazar

Custodian/Maintenance Asst


 

Levi Shank
Lead Audio Technician

Barbara Elliott
Pianist

Latest News


We're Here In-Person
Small Groups
Two Worship Services
Wednesday Night Activities
Special Events
and more!


e-Newsletter for DEC 1
Click here to subscribe


Parents Night Out DEC 11
Sign up by this Friday, DEC 4


Christmas Eve Candlelight Services
with Lord's Supper

In-Person* at 3:00 and 5:00 PM
Livestream at 5:00 PM
*To help us plan to stay within capacity
 while social distancing, please RSVP
 for in-person services below:
RSVP for 3:00 PM
RSVP for 5:00 PM


Bible Reading Plan and App
Or click here for a list of more plans
 

>> Mouse-over news to pause <<



Search



Loading