Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org
Pastor's Blog

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org





 


Billy Barnes
Senior Adult Pastor
billy@fbcnb.org


Gordon Hightower
Pastoral Care Associate
gordon@fbcnb.org

 


Jared Walley
Small Groups &
Outreach Pastor

jared@fbcnb.org

 


Michael Van Gorp
Student Pastor
michael@fbcnb.org

 

 


Norm Hils
Executive Administrator
norm@fbcnb.org

 

 

 


Doug Rolando
Children's Director

dougr@fbcnb.org

 

 


 

 

 

OUR SUPPORT STAFF

 


Ashley Smith
Financial Assistant
ashley@fbcnb.org


 

Dianne Barrett
Ministry Assistant
(Office Services)
Dianne@fbcnb.org



 

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 

Sharon Hall

Preschool Director
sharon@fbcnb.org

Lesli Pearson
Kids Academy Director
lesli@fbcnb.org

 

Amber Walston
Church Hostess
amber@fbcnb.org

 

Stan Thummel
Facility Manager
stan@fbcnb.org

John Smith
Custodian/Maintenance Asst
stan@fbcnb.org

Latest News


ALL ACTIVITIES CANCELLED
TONIGHT, WEDNESDAY 3/29
DUE TO BUS ACCIDENT


OFFICIAL STATEMENT
3/29/17 4:52pm

At approximately 2 pm this afternoon, a group of our senior adults were returning home from a 3-day retreat at Alto Frio Baptist Encampment when their vehicle was involved in a head-on collision.
We have heard that there have been fatalities, but we have not received any official details from the local authorities.
We are ministering to family members to help them deal with this tragedy. Counselors will be on hand at the church tomorrow.
If you're a Christian, you can pray for those who lost their loved ones and for the church family.

>> Mouse-over news to pause <<

Service Times

SUNDAY WORSHIP  CHILDCARE
9:30 am   Small Group Bible Study
10:45 am   Worship Service
6:00 pm   Evening*
        *Only 2nd and 4th Sundays of month
    1st Sundays - Small Group fellowships
    3rd Sundays - Community Outreach or other
    5th Sundays - Various

Directions

Search



Loading