Our Staff


Dr. Brad H. McLean
Senior Pastor
pastor@fbcnb.org


    

 

James Passman
Worship Pastor
james@fbcnb.org


 


Billy Barnes
Senior Adult Pastor
billy@fbcnb.org


Gordon Hightower
Pastoral Care Associate
gordon@fbcnb.org

 


Jared Walley
Small Groups &
Outreach Pastor

jared@fbcnb.org

 


Michael Van Gorp
Student Pastor
michael@fbcnb.org

 

 


Norm Hils
Executive Administrator
norm@fbcnb.org

 


Doug Rolando
Children's Director

dougr@fbcnb.org

 

 


 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 


Ashley Smith
Financial Assistant
ashley@fbcnb.org


 

Rhoda Castillo
Ministry Assistant
(Office Services)
rhoda@fbcnb.org

Jennifer Vaughan
Ministry Assistant
(Publications and
Communications)
jennifer@fbcnb.org

 

Sharon Hall

Preschool Director
sharon@fbcnb.org

Lesli Pearson
Kids Academy Director
lesli@fbcnb.org

 

Amber Walston
Church Hostess
amber@fbcnb.org

 

Tom Maggart
Facility Manager
tom@fbcnb.org

 

John Smith
Custodian/Maintenance Asst
tom@fbcnb.org

 

Sam Lathrop
Lead Audio Technician

Barbara Elliott
Pianist

Latest News


Wednesday Night Supper SEP 20
4:45-5:45 in the Gym
$6 Adults, $3 Children, $18 Family Max
Beef Tips and Rice
Peas, Salad, Roll, Dessert
Children's Option: Chicken Nuggets


September 20 E-Newsletter
Click here to subscribe


SEP 17 Worship Bulletin


SEPTEMBER
 21  Precept Bible Study begins
 22  42 Tournament
 25  SBTC Women's Forum Meeting
view more


Volunteer with Family Promise
September 10-17


2017-2018 Proposed Budget
No-Discussion Vote Sept 10


 

>> Mouse-over news to pause <<

Service Times

SUNDAY WORSHIP  CHILDCARE
9:30 am   Small Group Bible Study
10:45 am   Worship Service
6:00 pm   Evening*
        *Only 2nd and 4th Sundays of month
    1st Sundays - Small Group fellowships
    3rd Sundays - Community Outreach or other
    5th Sundays - Various

Directions

Search



Loading